Patchwork Gnomes {3}

Artifact Creature — Gnome

Discard a card: Regenerate Patchwork Gnomes. (The next time this creature would be destroyed, instead tap it, remove it from combat, and heal all damage on it.)

One wizard’s trash is another wizard’s roving gang of abominations.

2/1

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patchwork Gnomes:
  • You can activate the ability of Patchwork Gnomes more than once in a turn, even if nothing is about to destroy Patchwork Gnomes and even if Patchwork Gnomes is already tapped. (2018-12-07)