パッチワーク・ノーム {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ノーム

カード1枚を捨てる:パッチワーク・ノームを再生する。

魔術師のがらくたは、別の魔術師には嫌悪すべき放浪集団となる。

2/1

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for パッチワーク・ノーム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the ability of Patchwork Gnomes more than once in a turn, even if nothing is about to destroy Patchwork Gnomes and even if Patchwork Gnomes is already tapped. (2018-12-07)