Patchwork Gnomes {3}

Artifact Creature — Gnome

Discard a card: Regenerate Patchwork Gnomes.

“Just when I get them working, they always start fighting and tearing at each other for spare parts.” —Hanna, Weatherlight navigator

2/1

Illustrated by Mike Raabe

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patchwork Gnomes:
  • You can activate the ability of Patchwork Gnomes more than once in a turn, even if nothing is about to destroy Patchwork Gnomes and even if Patchwork Gnomes is already tapped. (2018-12-07)