力量護手 {5}

神器

於力量護手進戰場時,選擇一種顏色。

該色生物得+1/+1。

每當橫置一個基本地以產生所選顏色之魔法力時,其操控者額外加一點該色的魔法力。

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力量護手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gauntlet of Power is somehow on the battlefield with no color chosen for its first ability, no creatures get +1/+1 and its last ability never triggers. It still won’t affect colorless creatures or basic lands tapped for colorless mana. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature of the chosen color may become lethal if Gauntlet of Power leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)