Gantelet de pouvoir {5}

Artefact

Au moment où le Gantelet de pouvoir arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez une couleur.

Les créatures de la couleur choisie gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois qu'un terrain de base est engagé pour du mana de la couleur choisie, son contrôleur ajoute un mana supplémentaire de cette couleur.

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gantelet de pouvoir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gauntlet of Power is somehow on the battlefield with no color chosen for its first ability, no creatures get +1/+1 and its last ability never triggers. It still won’t affect colorless creatures or basic lands tapped for colorless mana. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature of the chosen color may become lethal if Gauntlet of Power leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)