魔力の篭手 {5}

アーティファクト

魔力の篭手が戦場に出るに際し、色1色を選ぶ。

選ばれた色のすべてのクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

基本土地1つがその選ばれた色のマナを引き出す目的でタップされるたび、それのコントローラーは追加でその色のマナ1点を加える。

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔力の篭手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gauntlet of Power is somehow on the battlefield with no color chosen for its first ability, no creatures get +1/+1 and its last ability never triggers. It still won’t affect colorless creatures or basic lands tapped for colorless mana. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature of the chosen color may become lethal if Gauntlet of Power leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)