Handschuh der Kraft {5}

Artefakt

Sowie der Handschuh der Kraft ins Spiel kommt, bestimme eine Farbe.

Kreaturen der bestimmten Farbe erhalten +1/+1.

Immer wenn ein Standardland für Mana der bestimmten Farbe getappt wird, erzeugt sein Beherrscher ein zusätzliches Mana jener Farbe.

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Handschuh der Kraft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gauntlet of Power is somehow on the battlefield with no color chosen for its first ability, no creatures get +1/+1 and its last ability never triggers. It still won’t affect colorless creatures or basic lands tapped for colorless mana. (2021-03-19)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature of the chosen color may become lethal if Gauntlet of Power leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)