Tramutante Scia Infuocata {1}{R}{G}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutte le creature Tramutante hanno rapidità.

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno “{1}, Sacrifica questo permanente: Una creatura Tramutante bersaglio prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno”.

“Sono qui e sono affamati. E quello che non mangiano, lo bruciano. Yavimaya è perduta. Dobbiamo partire subito per Cielsudario.”
—Edahlis, cercatrice verde

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Scia Infuocata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)