Fractius Trilha de Fogo {1}{R}{G}

Criatura — Fractius

Todas as criaturas do tipo Fractius têm ímpeto.

Todos os Fractius têm “{1}, sacrifique esta permanente: A criatura do tipo Fractius alvo recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno”.

“Eles estão aqui e estão famintos. E o que não comem, eles queimam. Yavimaya está perdida. Precisamos partir para Mantoceleste.”
— Edahlis, busca-verde

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius Trilha de Fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)