Fragmentado estela de fuego {1}{R}{G}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Todas las criaturas Fragmentado tienen la habilidad de prisa.

Todos los Fragmentados tienen “{1}, sacrificar este permanente: La criatura Fragmentado objetivo obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno”.

“Están aquí, y están hambrientos. Y lo que no comen, lo queman. Yavimaya está perdida. Debemos irnos hacia Veloceleste”.
—Édahlis, buscadora de verde

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado estela de fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)