Щепка с Огненным Следом {1}{R}{G}

Существо — Щепка

Все существа-Щепки имеют Ускорение.

Все Щепки имеют способность «{1}, пожертвуйте этот перманент: целевое существо-Щепка получает +2/+2 до конца хода».

«Они здесь, и они голодны. Все, что они не едят, они сжигают. Явимайя потеряна. Мы должны немедленно уходить в Скайшрауд».
— Эдалис, искатель цветущих земель

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Щепка с Огненным Следом:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)