受诅咒的米丽 {2}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~吸血鬼/猫

飞行,先攻,敏捷

每当受诅咒的米丽对任一生物造成战斗伤害时,在受诅咒的米丽上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

英雄变节,壮士殒落。但随着时间扭曲,命运亦随之交换。

3/2

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受诅咒的米丽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mirri the Cursed is blocking or blocked by a creature that doesn’t have first strike or double strike, Mirri will deal combat damage to that creature, then get a +1/+1 counter, then (if the other creature survived) Mirri will be dealt combat damage. (2021-03-19)