Mirri, a Amaldiçoada {2}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Felino

Voar, iniciativa, ímpeto

Toda vez que Mirri, a Amaldiçoada, causar dano de combate a uma criatura, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela.

Fracassa um herói, tomba um mártir. O tempo se distorce e permuta os destinos.

3/2

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, a Amaldiçoada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mirri the Cursed is blocking or blocked by a creature that doesn’t have first strike or double strike, Mirri will deal combat damage to that creature, then get a +1/+1 counter, then (if the other creature survived) Mirri will be dealt combat damage. (2021-03-19)