呪われたミリー {2}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・猫

飛行、先制攻撃、速攻

呪われたミリーがクリーチャー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、呪われたミリーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

英雄は果たせず、殉教者は堕つ。時間は捻れ、運命は入れ替わる。

3/2

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪われたミリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mirri the Cursed is blocking or blocked by a creature that doesn’t have first strike or double strike, Mirri will deal combat damage to that creature, then get a +1/+1 counter, then (if the other creature survived) Mirri will be dealt combat damage. (2021-03-19)