受詛咒的米麗 {2}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~吸血鬼/貓

飛行,先攻,敏捷

每當受詛咒的米麗對任一生物造成戰鬥傷害時,在受詛咒的米麗上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

英雄變節,壯士殞落。但經過時間扭曲,命運亦隨之交換。

3/2

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受詛咒的米麗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mirri the Cursed is blocking or blocked by a creature that doesn’t have first strike or double strike, Mirri will deal combat damage to that creature, then get a +1/+1 counter, then (if the other creature survived) Mirri will be dealt combat damage. (2021-03-19)