维克黜人狂信者 {2}{W}

生物~人类/反抗军

次元幽影(此生物只能阻挡具次元幽影异能的生物,亦只能被具此异能的生物阻挡。)

每当维克黜人狂信者进行攻击且未受阻挡时,你可以让它对目标生物造成1点伤害。 若你如此作,则防止维克黜人狂信者于本回合中将造成的所有战斗伤害。

1/1

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 维克黜人狂信者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zealot il-Vec attacks and isn’t blocked, you must choose a target for its ability even if you don’t use it. (2006-09-25)
  • If you choose to have Zealot il-Vec deal 1 damage to a creature and that damage is prevented or replaced, Zealot il-Vec’s combat damage will still be prevented. (2006-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)