Zelote il-Vec {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Rebelde

Sombra (Esta criatura só pode bloquear ou ser bloqueada por criaturas com sombra.)

Toda vez que Zelote il-Vec ataca e não é bloqueado, você pode fazer com que ele cause 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo. Se fizer isso, previna todo o dano de combate que Zelote il-Vec causaria neste turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zelote il-Vec:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zealot il-Vec attacks and isn’t blocked, you must choose a target for its ability even if you don’t use it. (2006-09-25)
  • If you choose to have Zealot il-Vec deal 1 damage to a creature and that damage is prevented or replaced, Zealot il-Vec’s combat damage will still be prevented. (2006-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)