Eiferer il-Vec {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Rebell

Irrealität (Diese Kreatur kann nur Kreaturen mit Irrealität blocken und nur von solchen geblockt werden.)

Immer wenn der Eiferer il-Vec angreift und nicht geblockt wird, kannst du ihn einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zufügen lassen. Falls du dies tust, verhindere allen Kampfschaden, den der Eiferer il-Vec in diesem Zug zufügen würde.

1/1

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eiferer il-Vec:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Zealot il-Vec attacks and isn’t blocked, you must choose a target for its ability even if you don’t use it. (2006-09-25)
  • If you choose to have Zealot il-Vec deal 1 damage to a creature and that damage is prevented or replaced, Zealot il-Vec’s combat damage will still be prevented. (2006-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)