Isolação Temporal {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Lampejo (Você poderá jogar esta mágica a qualquer momento em que puder jogar uma mágica instantânea.)

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada tem sombra. (Ele só pode bloquear ou ser bloqueado por criaturas com sombra.)

Previna todo o dano que seria causado pela criatura encantada.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Isolação Temporal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)