时间孤立 {1}{W}

结界~灵气

闪现(你可以于你能够使用瞬间的时机下使用此咒语。)

生物结界

受此结界的生物具有次元幽影异能。 (它只能阻挡具次元幽影异能的生物,亦只能被具此异能的生物阻挡。)

防止受此结界的生物将造成的所有伤害。

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 时间孤立:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)