Isolação Temporal {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Lampejo

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada tem sombra. (Ela só pode bloquear ou ser bloqueada por criaturas com sombra.)

Previna todo o dano que seria causado pela criatura encantada.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Isolação Temporal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)