時間の孤立 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

瞬速 (あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントをプレイできるときならいつでもプレイしてよい。)

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーはシャドーを持つ。 (それは、シャドーを持つクリーチャーのみをブロックでき、ブロックされる。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが与えるダメージをすべて軽減し、0にする。

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 時間の孤立:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)