Might of Old Krosa {G}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn instead.

Sometimes even humble forest creatures were gifted with mighty emanations from the past.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Might of Old Krosa:
  • If a Might of Old Krosa on the stack is copied, the copy will give only +2/+2, even if it’s your main phase. This is because you didn’t cast the copy. (2017-03-14)