Macht des alten Krosa {G}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Spielst du diesen Zauberspruch während deiner Hauptphase, erhält diese Kreatur stattdessen +4/+4 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Manchmal werden selbst bescheidene Waldkreaturen von mächtiger Strahlung aus der Vergangenheit bedacht.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Macht des alten Krosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)