古きクローサの力 {G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。 あなたがこの呪文を自分のメイン・フェイズにプレイした場合、代わりにそれはターン終了時まで+4/+4の修整を受ける。

時には控えめな森の生き物ですら、過去からの強力な力を受けることがある。

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古きクローサの力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)