Might of Old Krosa {G}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn instead.

Sometimes even humble forest creatures were gifted with mighty emanations from the past.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Might of Old Krosa:
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)