Potenza della Vecchia Krosa {G}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno. Se hai giocato questa magia durante la tua fase principale, quella creatura prende invece +4/+4 fino alla fine del turno.

Talvolta anche le umili creature silvane possedevano il dono di potenti emanazioni del passato.

Illustrated by Una Fricker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Potenza della Vecchia Krosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect copies Might of Old Krosa while it’s on the stack, the copy will give the creature only +2/+2, even if the original spell was cast during your main phase. This is because the copy is created on the stack and wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)