净空繁殖地 {3}{R}

法术

将两个1/1红色精灵衍生物放置进场。

风暴(当你使用此咒语时,本回合于它之前每使用过一个咒语,便将此咒语复制一次。)

「他们会从繁殖地倾巢而出来兴战(顺便给多产的女舍监空出位子)。」 ~撒尔帕汀帝国,卷 四

Illustrated by Mark Brill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 净空繁殖地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)