Исход из Угодий {3}{R}

Волшебство

Положите две фишки существа 1/1 красный Гоблин в игру.

Шторм (Когда вы играете это заклинание, скопируйте его за каждое сыгранное в этом ходу заклинание.)

«Они выкатывались из своих угодий ради войны (и для высвобождения места для рожающих матрон)», Сарпадианские Империи, Том IV

Illustrated by Mark Brill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Исход из Угодий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)