Die Baracken leeren {3}{R}

Hexerei

Bringe zwei 1/1 rote Goblinspielsteine ins Spiel.

Sturm (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch spielst, kopiere ihn einmal für jeden Zauberspruch, der in diesem Zug bereits gespielt wurde.)

„Sie strömten aus den Baracken, um in den Krieg zu ziehen — und damit sich die Matronen weiter ausdehnen konnten.“ —Sarpadische Reiche, Band IV

Illustrated by Mark Brill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Die Baracken leeren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)