Esvaziar os Viveiros {3}{R}

Feitiço

Coloque em jogo duas fichas de criatura vermelhas 1/1 do tipo Goblin.

Rajada (Quando você jogar esta mágica, faça uma cópia dela para cada mágica jogada antes dela neste turno.)

“Eles foram liberados dos viveiros para guerrear (e para ceder espaço às matronas parideiras).” —Impérios Sarpadianos, vol. IV

Illustrated by Mark Brill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esvaziar os Viveiros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)