永劫の輪廻 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

あなたの自分の手札を公開した状態でプレイする。

あなたがカードを引く場合、代わりにあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。 それがクリーチャー・カードである場合、それをあなたの墓地に置く。 そうでない場合、カードを1枚引く。

いずれかのクリーチャーが場からあなたの墓地に置かれるたび、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永劫の輪廻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enduring Renewal only affects creature cards that are “drawn”. It doesn’t affect cards that are put into your hand from your library, or from anywhere else. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is only a creature due to an effect, it still goes to your hand. This includes any way to animate a card. (2004-10-04)
  • Token creatures cease to exist if they leave the battlefield, so this effect will not let you get them in your hand. (2004-10-04)
  • The last ability is now a triggered ability, not a replacement effect. That means your opponent has the opportunity to remove the card from your graveyard while the triggered ability is still on the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card you draw as a result of the second ability will be the card you revealed. (2006-09-25)
  • If, after the last ability triggers, the creature card is removed from your graveyard in response, it won’t be returned to your hand. (2006-09-25)