Renovação Duradoura {2}{W}{W}

Encantamento

Jogue com sua mão revelada

Se você for comprar um card, em vez disso, revele o card do topo de seu grimório Se este for um card de criatura, coloque-o em seu cemitério. Do contrário, compre um card.

Toda vez que uma criatura for colocada no seu cemitério vinda do jogo, devolva-a para sua mão.

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renovação Duradoura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enduring Renewal only affects creature cards that are “drawn”. It doesn’t affect cards that are put into your hand from your library, or from anywhere else. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is only a creature due to an effect, it still goes to your hand. This includes any way to animate a card. (2004-10-04)
  • Token creatures cease to exist if they leave the battlefield, so this effect will not let you get them in your hand. (2004-10-04)
  • The last ability is now a triggered ability, not a replacement effect. That means your opponent has the opportunity to remove the card from your graveyard while the triggered ability is still on the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card you draw as a result of the second ability will be the card you revealed. (2006-09-25)
  • If, after the last ability triggers, the creature card is removed from your graveyard in response, it won’t be returned to your hand. (2006-09-25)