Renovación perenne {2}{W}{W}

Encantamiento

Juega mostrando tu mano.

Si fueras a robar una carta, en vez de eso, muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta de criatura, ponla en tu cementerio. De lo contrario, roba una carta.

Siempre que una criatura vaya a tu cementerio desde el juego, regrésala a tu mano.

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renovación perenne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enduring Renewal only affects creature cards that are “drawn”. It doesn’t affect cards that are put into your hand from your library, or from anywhere else. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is only a creature due to an effect, it still goes to your hand. This includes any way to animate a card. (2004-10-04)
  • Token creatures cease to exist if they leave the battlefield, so this effect will not let you get them in your hand. (2004-10-04)
  • The last ability is now a triggered ability, not a replacement effect. That means your opponent has the opportunity to remove the card from your graveyard while the triggered ability is still on the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card you draw as a result of the second ability will be the card you revealed. (2006-09-25)
  • If, after the last ability triggers, the creature card is removed from your graveyard in response, it won’t be returned to your hand. (2006-09-25)