Rinnovamento Perpetuo {2}{W}{W}


Gioca con la tua mano rivelata.

Se stai per pescare una carta, rivela invece la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se è una carta creatura, mettila nel tuo cimitero. Altrimenti, pesca una carta.

Ogniqualvolta una creatura viene messa nel tuo cimitero dal gioco, riprendila in mano.

Illustrated by Harold McNeill

Notes and Rules Information for Rinnovamento Perpetuo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enduring Renewal only affects creature cards that are “drawn”. It doesn’t affect cards that are put into your hand from your library, or from anywhere else. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is only a creature due to an effect, it still goes to your hand. This includes any way to animate a card. (2004-10-04)
  • Token creatures cease to exist if they leave the battlefield, so this effect will not let you get them in your hand. (2004-10-04)
  • The last ability is now a triggered ability, not a replacement effect. That means your opponent has the opportunity to remove the card from your graveyard while the triggered ability is still on the stack. (2006-07-15)
  • Unless something weird happens, the card you draw as a result of the second ability will be the card you revealed. (2006-09-25)
  • If, after the last ability triggers, the creature card is removed from your graveyard in response, it won’t be returned to your hand. (2006-09-25)