聖なるメサ {2}{W}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、ペガサスを1体生け贄に捧げないかぎり、聖なるメサを生け贄に捧げる。

{1}{W}:飛行を持つ白の1/1のペガサス・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

行ってはいけない、あそこへは。行ってはいけない。 / もしもおまえに、羽ばたく翼がないならば。地を蹴る蹄がないならば。 ――「太陽に捧げる歌」 フェメレフの歌

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖なるメサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be used during upkeep to create a Pegasus token in time for it to be sacrificed. (2004-10-04)