聖なるメサ {2}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Sacred Mesa unless you sacrifice a Pegasus.

{1}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Pegasus creature token with flying.

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖なるメサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be used during upkeep to create a Pegasus token in time for it to be sacrificed. (2004-10-04)