圣洁台地 {2}{W}

结界

在你的维持开始时,除非你牺牲一个飞马,否则牺牲圣洁台地。

{1}{W}:将一个1/1白色,具飞行异能的飞马衍生物放置进场。

「别去呀,别去/除非你可展翼飞翔,除非你能振蹄奔跑。」 ~费米瑞甫歌谣「太阳之歌」

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圣洁台地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be used during upkeep to create a Pegasus token in time for it to be sacrificed. (2004-10-04)