Aurora dos Mortos {2}{B}{B}{B}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, você perde 1 ponto de vida.

No início de sua manutenção, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para o jogo. Aquela criatura ganha ímpeto até o final do turno. Remova-a do jogo no final do turno.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aurora dos Mortos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is only exiled if it is still on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature leaves the battlefield, but returns to the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves, you won’t exile it. This is because it is treated as a different object than the one to which the ability refers. (2008-08-01)