Aube des morts {2}{B}{B}{B}

Enchantement

Au début de votre entretien, vous perdez 1 point de vie.

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez renvoyer en jeu une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière. Cette créature acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. Retirez-la de la partie à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aube des morts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is only exiled if it is still on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature leaves the battlefield, but returns to the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves, you won’t exile it. This is because it is treated as a different object than the one to which the ability refers. (2008-08-01)