Totendämmerung {2}{B}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Du verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments.

Du darfst zu Beginn deines Versorgungs-segments eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück-bringen. Diese Kreatur erhält Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges. Entferne ihn am Ende des Zuges ganz aus dem Spiel.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Totendämmerung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is only exiled if it is still on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature leaves the battlefield, but returns to the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves, you won’t exile it. This is because it is treated as a different object than the one to which the ability refers. (2008-08-01)