死者の夜明け {2}{B}{B}{B}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature gains haste until end of turn. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死者の夜明け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature is only exiled if it is still on the battlefield at the beginning of the end step. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature leaves the battlefield, but returns to the battlefield before the triggered ability resolves, you won’t exile it. This is because it is treated as a different object than the one to which the ability refers. (2008-08-01)