Soberano Abominável {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demônio

Voar

Quando Soberano Abominável entrar no campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha um número de fichas de criatura pretas 1/1 do tipo Harpia com voar igual a sua devoção ao preto. (Cada {B} nos custos de mana de permanentes que você controla conta para sua devoção ao preto.)

No início de sua manutenção, sacrifique uma criatura.

6/6

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soberano Abominável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)