Suzerain abject {5}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

Vol

Quand le Suzerain abject arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez sur le champ de bataille un nombre de jetons de créature 1/1 noire Harpie avec le vol égal à votre dévotion au noir. (Chaque {B} dans les coûts de mana des permanents que vous contrôlez compte pour votre dévotion au noir.)

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature.

6/6

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suzerain abject:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)