혐오스러운 지배자 {5}{B}{B}

생물 — 악마

비행

혐오스러운 지배자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 흑색 신앙심만큼의 비행 능력이 있는 1/1 흑색 하피 생물 토큰을 전장에 놓는다. (당신이 조종하는 지속물의 마나 비용에 있는 각 {B}마다 당신의 흑색 신앙심이 1씩 증가한다.)

당신의 유지단 시작에, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

6/6

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 혐오스러운 지배자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)