忌まわしき首領 {5}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — デーモン

飛行

忌まわしき首領が戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つ黒の1/1のハーピー・クリーチャー・トークンをあなたの黒への信心に等しい数だけ戦場に出す。(あなたの黒への信心は、あなたがコントロールするパーマネントのマナ・コストに含まれる{B}の総数に等しい。)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

6/6

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忌まわしき首領:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)