Signore Supremo Ripugnante {5}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare

Quando il Signore Supremo Ripugnante entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia un numero di pedine creatura Arpia 1/1 nere con volare pari alla tua devozione al nero. (La tua devozione al nero è la somma dei {B} nel costo di mana dei permanenti che controlli.)

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, sacrifica una creatura.

6/6

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Signore Supremo Ripugnante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2013-09-15)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2013-09-15)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2013-09-15)