식사 시간 {2}{G}

집중마법

상대가 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물이 이번 턴에 죽을 때, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다. 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다.

그 생물은 첫번째로 목표로 정한 생물과 싸운다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 식사 시간:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Time to Feed has two targets: a creature an opponent controls and a creature you control. If only one of those creatures is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the creatures won’t fight and neither will deal or be dealt damage. If the creature you don’t control is the illegal target, you won’t gain life when it dies. (2013-09-15)
  • If neither creature is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-09-15)
  • If the first target creature dies that turn, you’ll gain 3 life no matter what caused the creature to die or who controls the creature at that time. (2013-09-15)