Raubtierfütterung {2}{G}

Hexerei

Bestimme eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. Wenn diese Kreatur in diesem Zug stirbt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu. Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, kämpft gegen diese

Kreatur. (Jede dieser Kreaturen fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raubtierfütterung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Time to Feed has two targets: a creature an opponent controls and a creature you control. If only one of those creatures is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the creatures won’t fight and neither will deal or be dealt damage. If the creature you don’t control is the illegal target, you won’t gain life when it dies. (2013-09-15)
  • If neither creature is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-09-15)
  • If the first target creature dies that turn, you’ll gain 3 life no matter what caused the creature to die or who controls the creature at that time. (2013-09-15)