进食时刻 {2}{G}

法术

选择目标由对手操控的生物。当该生物于本回合中死去时,你获得3点生命。目标由你操控的生物与该

生物互斗。(它们各向对方造成等同于本身力量的伤害。)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 进食时刻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Time to Feed has two targets: a creature an opponent controls and a creature you control. If only one of those creatures is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the creatures won’t fight and neither will deal or be dealt damage. If the creature you don’t control is the illegal target, you won’t gain life when it dies. (2013-09-15)
  • If neither creature is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-09-15)
  • If the first target creature dies that turn, you’ll gain 3 life no matter what caused the creature to die or who controls the creature at that time. (2013-09-15)